CR7 does it again!

He’s done it time and time again. CR7 never fails to disappoint. Even at the age of 33, he continues to break records. He scored an overhead kick goal against Juventus on the 3rd of April that sent the world into a frenzy. Even the Juventus fans applauded him after he scored that amazing goal. He then went on to score against Atletico Madrid in the derby on Sunday before being subbed in the second half. It’s safe to say that Zidane was resting him for the return leg on Wednesday. But I think if he stayed on the pitch, he would’ve scored more goals and gave us the 3 points.

This is why I always say that CR7 is my all-time favorite player. He always proves people wrong through his hard work and dedication. Forget what people say about his arrogance, he’s come a long way and he deserves every bit of recognition and awards that a football player should receive. I have no doubt in my mind that he will continue to dominate the headlines over the remainder of the season.

With the form that he’s in, it would be of no surprise if Real Madrid win the Champions League for the third time in a row, and I will be here to write another post about the occasion and me being right :).

Check out my YouTube video on CR7’s 10 most impressive  goals: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKpdRG6uazs

cropped-mylogo.png

Leave a comment